شحن قياسي مجاني على جميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 20 دولارًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب للحصول على خصومات وشحن مجاني!

معلومات عنا

نشر البهجة على مدار العام

تأسست Schmidt Christmas Market في مارس 2020 ، وهي مكان تتصادم فيه روعة Yuletide والصفقات الجيدة. جاء إلهامنا لسوق شميدت لعيد الميلاد من استكشافاتنا لأسواق الكريسماس في فيينا ، النمسا. بعد رحلتنا إلى النمسا في عام 2019 ، قررنا إنشاء متجر خاص بعيد الميلاد خاص بنا. على أمل توفير فرحة عيد الميلاد بأسعار معقولة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أنشأنا هذه المنصة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكن للعملاء التسوق لمحتوى قلوبهم - بغض النظر عن موقعهم.

نود أن نفكر في سوق الكريسماس عبر الإنترنت على أنه الهدية التي تستمر في العطاء. بغض النظر عما إذا كان الربيع أو الخريف ، فإن مجموعات عيد الميلاد لدينا لا تفشل أبدًا في إثارة الإعجاب. بعد كل شيء ، من لا يحب إثارة الأعياد؟ تتوفر العناصر لدينا للشراء على مدار العام ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى الانتظار حتى فصل الشتاء لشراء سلع الكريسماس الخاصة بنا. أفضل للجميع ، هناك خيار للجميع.

من أكاليل الزهور وأهرام الكريسماس إلى سلال الهدايا والمجوهرات ، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من زينة عيد الميلاد والأشياء الجيدة. الحلي والحلي هي المفضلة لدى العملاء. سواء كنت تفضل العناصر الحساسة أو القطع المميزة ، تتيح لك مجموعتنا الواسعة اختيار شيء مفيد بالنسبة لك. نعد بالجودة في كل منتج من منتجاتنا من خلال مجموعتنا الواسعة من ديكورات الكريسماس. إلى جانب المنتجات عالية الجودة ، يمكن للمرء أيضًا اكتشاف كيفية صنع الحلي والأكاليل والمجوهرات لدينا ومن أين أتوا.

يتم الاحتفال بعيد الميلاد في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولهذا السبب لدينا عناصر من جميع أنحاء العالم في مخزوننا. تأتي العديد من العناصر من ألمانيا بالإضافة إلى إسبانيا وروسيا أو حتى الولايات المتحدة. تتيح لنا الثقافات الفريدة لهذه الأماكن تقديم مجموعة متنوعة. تصاميم ندفة الثلج ،ثلج. الانطباعات وتقليد منزل الزنجبيل هي عدد قليل من القطع الكلاسيكية التي ستجدها. في جوهره ، سوق شميدت للكريسماس هو بوتقة تنصهر فيها ديكورات الكريسماس المحبوبة ، مما يجعل متجرنا عبر الإنترنت أ المفضل وجهة للتسوق عطلة.

نحن نشحن بشكل أساسي من الولايات المتحدة ، وإذا اخترت الشحن القياسي داخل الولايات المتحدة ، فهو مجاني. نقوم بمعالجة الطلبات بسرعة ، ونعد بأن يتم تسليم جميع العناصر بأمان. الرضا مضمون ، لذلك لا تتردد في التواصل معنا بشأن عمليات الإرجاع والإلغاء والاستبدال. للبقاء على اطلاع دائم معنا ، تحقق من موقعناالمدونة. ستجد هنا وصفات عيد الميلاد وأفضل أفلام الإجازات لمشاهدتها والمزيد.

أورورا تشالبود شميت

أورورا تشالبود شميت

مالك

هيدي شرايبر

كاتب / مدون
كيرت شميت

كيرت شميت

مدير
راشيل ويليامز

راشيل ويليامز

مصور
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بنا لأي شيء: الاتصال بالمكتب:
عنواننا البريدي:
سوق عيد الميلاد شميت
27351 بلوبيري هيل درايف
جناح 33 PMB 5244
أوك ريدج نورث تكساس 77385
تحقق من شركتنا الأم:جميع ARK LLC
×
مرحبا بالوافدين الجدد

Free Standard Shippping on all orders above $20 in the USA Sign up for an account to get discounts and free shipping!

About us

Member BBB

Spreading Good Cheer All Year Round


Founded in March 2020, Schmidt Christmas Market is a place where Yuletide splendor and good deals collide. Our inspiration for Schmidt Christmas Market came from our explorations of the Christmas markets in Vienna, Austria. Following our trip to Austria in 2019, we decided to create a Christmas store of our own. In the hopes of providing affordable Christmas joy all around the world, we made this online platform where customers could shop to their heart’s content- no matter their location.

We like to think of our online Christmas market as the gift that keeps on giving. No matter if it's springtime or autumn, our Christmas collections never fail to impress. After all, who doesn’t love the excitement of holidays? Our items are available for purchase year-round, so you don’t have to wait until winter to shop our Christmas merchandise. Best of all, there’s an option for everyone.

From wreaths and Christmas pyramids to gift baskets and jewelry, we offer an assortment of Christmas decorations and goodies. Ornaments and baubles are a customer favorite. Whether you prefer delicate items or statement pieces, our vast collection allows you to choose something meaningful to you. We promise quality in each of our products throughout our broad range of Christmas decor. Along with quality products one can also discover how our trinkets, garlands, and jewels are crafted and where they come from.

Christmas is celebrated worldwide, which is why we have items from all across the globe in our inventory. Many items come from Germany as well as Spain and Russia or even The United States. The unique cultures of these places make it possible for us to provide a diverse collection. Snowflake designs,snowman impressions, and gingerbread house imitations are a few of the classic pieces you’ll find. In essence, Schmidt Christmas Market is a melting pot of beloved Christmas decor, making our online shop a preferred destination for holiday shopping.

We ship primarily from the United States, and if you opt for standard shipping within the U.S., it’s free. We process orders quickly, and promise that all items will be delivered safely. Satisfaction is guaranteed, so don’t hesitate to reach out regarding returns, cancellations, and replacements. To stay up to date with us, check out ourblog. Here you’ll find Christmas recipes, the best holiday films to watch, and more.

Member BBB

 

Aurora Chalbaud-Schmidt

Aurora Chalbaud-Schmidt

Owner

Hedi Schreiber

Writer/Blogger
Kurt Schmidt

Kurt Schmidt

Manager
Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Photographer

If you need to contact us for anything:

Office contact:

or in Germany
0176 4766 9792
Our USA Mailing address:
Schmidt Christmas Market
27351 Blueberry Hill Drive
Suite 33 PMB 5244
Oak Ridge North TX 77385
Our Germany Mailing Address
Schmidt Christmas Market
Nordstrasse 5
Weimar
99427
Deutschland

Check out Our Parent Company:All ARK LLC

 

View our page at the Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce
×
Welcome Newcomer

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods